Good Contents Are Everywhere, But Here, We Deliver The Best of The Best.Please Hold on!
Rue Du Mouton Blanc 24, 4000 Liège Belgique +32 474 12 29 28
EVASION ROOM

Live Escape Game Liège

The First  Live Escape Game in Wallonia

An innovative and exciting experience. You are locked with a team in a strange and seemingly dead-end room, a parallel universe filled with riddles and littered with mysterious objects.
The aim of the game ?

Decipher the clues and find the exit in less than 60 minutes. You will succeed thanks to your creativity, your imagination and your ingenuity. If you are able to work as a team to solve all the puzzles then you will be able to beat your biggest enemy: time.

The concept of escape games is infinitely variable: each new Room is a creation, an escape in a world (period, place ...), staging that tells a different story and where the players are the protagonists.
  • Text Hover
AGAINST THE CLOCK

As the minutes go by and doubts set in, the tide of adrenaline will assail your composure. Patience and self-control will be essential to unravel the skein. Taking a step back may be enough, who knows? Until the last second, an intuition can break the deadlock.

TEAM SPIRIT

By crossing the threshold of the first door, you will be immersed in a parallel universe where your only landmarks will be your companions of adventure. The qualities of each one of you will be tested by a succession of riddles and puzzles that will be revealed only to the most insightful minds.

DECIEVE THE INVISBLE

In our 3 Rooms, everything is there, in front of your eyes and at your fingertips. Paying attention to the details and racking your brain is enough. But in the dark, all the cats are gray, and maybe you'll rather be captivated by these strange universes... Do you really have to solve all the mysteries ?

OUR ROOMS

ChicaGo 1930

Chicago 1930, a small Belgian brewer, your beer business is successful but a certain Al Capone does not see it with a good eye and decides to challenge you. The Little Italy Boss has placed a bomb in your office, you have 60 minutes to save your skin. Will you succeed?

The Mystery of Hikikomori

Japan, some teenagers named Hikikomori disappear suddenly. One of them would have vanished after having conquered other dimensions. You have 60 minutes to clear up this mystery!

70's Hold-Up

Liege, 1970. A bank, a blow prepared for a long time, and an hour to get into the legend: steal the biggest diamond in Belgium! Will you be crazy enough and clever enough to get there?

Got any questions ?

Check our FAQ to answer to all of your preliminary questions

OUR PHOTOS

The teams who took part in the Evasion Room adventure

 

 

More than a hundred testimonials on our establishment!

Clues to Find

Riddles to Solve

CONTACT

Do not hesitate to contact us for any technical or room-related questions. Or even to join us in the adventure!

Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
EVASION ROOM

Live Escape Game Liège

Le Premier Live Escape Game en Wallonie


Une expérience innovante et excitante. Avec une équipe, vous êtes enfermés dans une pièce étrange et apparemment sans issue, un univers parallèle peuplé d’énigmes et jonché d’objets mystérieux.

Le but du jeu ? 

Déchiffrer les indices et trouver la sortie en moins de 60 minutes. Vous réussirez grâce à votre créativité, votre imagination et votre ingéniosité. Si vous êtes capables de travailler en équipe pour résoudre toutes les énigmes alors vous pourrez battre votre plus grand ennemi : le temps.

Le concept des jeux d’évasion est déclinable à l’infini : chaque nouvelle Room est une création, une évasion dans un monde (époque, lieu…) , mise en scène qui raconte une histoire différente et dont les joueurs sont eux-mêmes les protagonistes.
  • Text Hover
CONTRE LA MONTRE

A mesure que les minutes s'égrènent et que le doute s'installe, la marée d'adrénaline assaillira votre sang-froid. Patience et maîtrise de soi seront indispensables pour démêler l'écheveau. Il suffit peut être de prendre un brin de recul, qui sait ? Jusqu'à la dernière seconde, une intuition peut vous sortir de l'impasse

ESPRIT D'EQUIPE

En franchissant le seuil de la première porte, vous serez immergés dans un univers parallèle où vos seuls repères seront vos compagnons d'aventure.Les qualités de chacun seront mises à l'épreuve par une succession d'énigmes et de puzzles qui ne se révéleront qu'aux esprits les plus perspicaces.

DÉCHIFFRER L'INVISIBLE

Dans nos 3 Rooms, tout est là, sous vos yeux et à portée de main. Il suffit de prêter attention aux détails et de faire tourner ses méninges. Mais la nuit, tous les chats semblent gris, et peut-être préférerez-vous vous laisser envoûter par ces étranges univers... Faut-il vraiment résoudre tous les mystères ?

NOS SALLES

ChicaGo 1930

Chicago 1930, petit brasseur belge, votre commerce de bières est fructueux mais un certain Al Capone ne le voit pas d'un bon œil et décide de vous défier. Le Boss de Little Italy a placé une bombe dans votre bureau, vous avez 60 min pour sauver votre peau. Y parviendrez-vous?

Le Mystère du Hikikomori

Japon, certains adolescents nommés les Hikikomoris disparaissent soudainement. L'un d'entre eux se serait volatilisé après être parti à la conquête d'autres dimensions. Vous disposez de 60 minutes afin d'éclaircir ce mystère!

70's Hold-Up

Liège, 1970. Une banque, un coup préparé de longue date, et une heure pour rentrer dans la légende: voler le plus gros diamant de Belgique! Serez-vous assez fous et assez rusés pour y arriver?

Vous avez des questions ?

Rendez-vous sur notre page FAQ qui repondra surement à toutes vos questions au préalables

NOS PRIX

Heures Creuses

(12h00-17h00 du mardi au vendredi sauf la salle Hikikomori) Equipe de 6 – 16€ / personne Equipe de 5 – 18€ / personne Equipe de 4 – 20€ / personne Equipe de 3 – 22€ / personne

Heures Pleines

(17h00-21h30 la semaine, 10h00-22h00 le samedi, 10h00-17h30 le dimanche) Equipe de 6 – 18€ / personne Equipe de 5 – 20€ / personne Equipe de 4 – 21€ / personne Equipe de 3 – 23€ / personne

NOS PHOTOS

Les équipes ayant participé à l’aventure Evasion Room

 


Plus d'une centaine de temoignages sur notre établissement !

Indices à trouver

Énigmes à résoudre

CONTACT

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toutes questions techniques ou relatives aux rooms. Ou même pour nous rejoindre dans l'aventure !